Technology

The Technology department provides technology support and resources to staff and students.  This department also maintains all of the school technology equipment such as desktop computers, laptops, iPads, printers, etc. and is responsible for keeping school software up to date and the computer networks operating.  The school website is also maintained by this department.

For technology assistance, please use the online Help Desk,  If something needs immediate attention, you can call x3761.

NamePhoneEmail
Brian Garner (Network Specialist) 847-755-3768bgarner@d211.org
Paul Kim (Technology Department Chair) 847-755-3760pkim@d211.org
Debra Mauro (Computer Assistant I) 847-755-3762dmauro@d211.org
Daniel Ramirez (Network Technician) 847-755-3764dramirez@d211.org
Vincent G. Rizzo (Technology Assistant) 847-755-3761vrizzo@d211.org
Karen Senne (Repair Technician) 847-755-3769ksenne@d211.org
Claudia Suvada (Computer Assistant II) 847-755-3763csuvada@d211.org