Administration

2017-2018 Administrators

Administrator Name Phone Email
Principal Julie Nowak 847-755-3610 jnowak@d211.org
Assistant Principal/Activities Director Mark Langer 847-755-3612 mlanger@d211.org
Assistant Principal – Blue Team Jordan Catapano 847-755-3616 jcatapano@d211.org
Assistant Principal – Red Team Jeannette Ardell 847-755-3618 jardell@d211.org
Assistant Principal – White Team Thomas Mocon 847-755-3614 tmocon@d211.org
Student Services Director Brigit Cain 847-755-3626 bcain@d211.org
Dean of Students Erik Hauser 847-755-3620 ehauser@d211.org
Athletic Director John Kane 847-755-3770 jkane@d211.org
Building & Grounds Manager Keith Bundgard 847-755-3685 kbundgard@d211.org