World Language

News & Information  |  Teachers  |  Courses  |  Documents  |  Links  |  Gallery

News & Information

[top]

Teachers

Department Phone: 847-755-3731
Department Chair: 224-653-3482

(Click on clock to view teacher schedule.)

NameVoicemailEmail
Lichien Chan 224-653-4483lchan@d211.org
Vicki L. Chriske-Hines 224-653-3483vchriskehines@d211.org
Heather Doan 224-653-3484hdoan@d211.org
Brian E. Drenth 224-653-3486bdrenth@d211.org
Carrie L. Halter 224-653-3487chalter@d211.org
Patrick Malloy (Dept. Chair)224-653-3482pmalloy@d211.org
Danielle R. Matej 224-653-3490dmatej@d211.org
Anthony M. Spizzirri 224-653-3492aspizzirri@d211.org
Jodie Weintraub 224-653-3493jweintraub@d211.org
Amber R. Wozniak 224-653-3488awozniak@d211.org

[top]

[top]

Documents

[top]

Links

Grades
[top]

Gallery

[top]