Special Education

News & Information  |  Teachers  |  Courses  |  Documents  |  Links  |  Gallery

News & Information

[top]

Teachers

Department Phone:  847-755-3837
Department Chair:  224-653-3510

(Click on clock to view teacher schedule.)

NameVoicemailEmail
Joseph Coconate 224-653-3501jcoconate@d211.org
Douglas Dannewitz 224-653-3502ddannewitz@d211.org
Josefina Garcia 224-653-3503jgarcia@d211.org
Danielle L. Johnson 224-653-3504djohnson@d211.org
John W. Jonen (Dept. Chair)224-653-3510jjonen@d211.org
Jennifer L. Lange 224-653-3505jlange@d211.org
Matthew A. Meyer 224-653-3508mmeyer@d211.org
Kevin M. Mogge 224-653-3509kmogge@d211.org
Dana Musinski 224-653-3511dmusinski@d211.org
Jacob M. Schlender 224-653-3513jschlender2@d211.org
David Spizzirri 224-653-3515dspizzirri@d211.org
Michael T. Willis 224-653-3516mwillis@d211.org

Camille Lutz  224-653-3507  [email protected]
Cathyann Smith  224-653-3514  [email protected]

[top]

Courses

[top]

Documents

[top]

Links

  • Educational Games
    • The Problem Site has many educational games including, word games, and a variety of other educational web based games.
    • Sheppard Software is an excellent web based game site that offers help in many academic areas.
    • www.Coolmath4kids.com offers free math games for all levels.
    • Free Rice is an excellent web page for vocabulary review. Each correct answer does something good for the community.

[top]

Gallery

[top]