Social Studies

News & Information  |  Teachers  |  Courses  |  Documents  |  Links  |  Gallery

News & Information

[top]

Teachers

Department Phone: 847-755-3826
Department Chair: 224-653-3459
(Click on clock to view teacher schedule.)

NameVoicemailEmail
John Braglia (Dept. Chair)224-653-3459jbraglia@d211.org
Timothy P. Harte 224-653-3453tharte@d211.org
Eric R. Jacobsen 224-653-3455ejacobsen@d211.org
David J. Jonen 224-653-3456djonen@d211.org
Frank Kernats 224-653-3457fkernats@d211.org
Timothy Kirby 224-653-3451tkirby@d211.org
Andrew J. Mikrut 224-653-3458amikrut@d211.org
Denise Mitchell 224-653-3468dmitchell@d211.org
David W. Moravek 224-653-3461dmoravek@d211.org
Samantha Serrano 224-653-3462sserrano@d211.org
Amy Spizzirri 224-653-3463amspizzirri@d211.org
Jennifer Stearns 224-653-3464jstearns@d211.org
Jeffrey A. Stewart 224-653-3465jstewart@d211.org
Vaishali B. Tajpuria 224-653-3466vtajpuria@d211.org
Michael T. Weinberg mweinberg@d211.org
David P. Wolf 224-653-3467dwolf@d211.org

[top]

[top]

Documents

[top]

Links

[top]

Gallery

Each Time You Tell Their Story tribute to veterans – November 11, 2015
Point Lookout tribute to veterans – November 11, 2015

Glass Plate Project Movie  Students help preserve Schaumburg history with Glass Plate Project
[top]