Math

News & Information  |  Teachers  |  Courses  |  Documents  |  Links  |  Tutoring   |  Gallery

News & Information

In order to make the graduation requirements, students need to take at least 3 mathematics classes. One of them has to be a 300 level course.  The Mathematics Tutoring Center is available to all students, before school, during free periods, and during lunch hours.  Exceptional mathematics students should participate on the Math Team.
[top]

Teachers

Department Phone:  847-755-3741
Department Chair Phone:  224-653-3317

(Click on clock to view teacher schedule.)

NameVoicemailEmail
Aimee Barkalow 224-653-3320abarkalow@d211.org
Allison E. Bauch 224-653-3327abauch@d211.org
Richard A. Cortez 224-653-3318rcortez@d211.org
Mark J. Davies 224-653-3319mdavies@d211.org
Ann M. Differding 224-653-3321adifferding@d211.org
Derek A. Fivelson (Dept. Chair)224-653-3316dfivelson@d211.org
Jason P. Franco 224-653-3322jfranco@d211.org
Chad D. Hay 224-653-3323chay@d211.org
Megan Hebert 224-653-3324mhebert@d211.org
Zenon J. Kolakowski 224-653-3317zkolakowski@d211.org
Stephen Kurfess 224-653-3325skurfess@d211.org
Jeffrey M. Melone 224-653-3328jmelone@d211.org
Jennifer C. Mogge 224-653-3331jmogge@d211.org
Amar Patel 224-653-3332apatel@d211.org
Katherine L. Roberts 224-653-3326kroberts@d211.org
Kathryn J. Sagerer 224-653-3333ksagerer@d211.org
Christina Schweinebraten 224-653-3330cschweinebraten@d211.org
Tracy L. Sharkey 224-653-3334tsharkey@d211.org
Bryan G. Stortz 224-653-3329bstortz@d211.org
Donna Vukelich 224-653-3335dvukelich@d211.org
Victoria A. Wierec 224-653-3338vwierec@d211.org
Andrea Willis 224-653-3336awillis@d211.org

Math Tutoring
Michelle Nielsen  847-755-3741  [email protected]

[top]

[top]

Documents

[top]

Links

[top]

Gallery

[top]