Academic Departments

Sorting by: Last Name | Department | First Name
NameVoicemailEmailDepartment
Shayna R. Adelman 224-653-3203sadelman@d211.orgApplied Technology
Mary K. Albamonte 224-653-3241malbamonte@d211.orgEnglish
Katherine Apperson 224-653-3261kapperson@d211.orgEnglish
Monika Aubin 224-653-3416maubin@d211.orgScience
Anthony A. Avella 224-653-3262aavella@d211.orgEnglish
Nicole M. Bailey 224-653-3420nbailey@d211.orgScience
Aimee Barkalow 224-653-3316abarkalow@d211.orgMath
Vera L. Bass 224-653-3401vbass@d211.orgScience
Justin J. Bickus 224-653-3211jbickus@d211.orgArt
Robert L. Borczak 224-653-3402rborczak@d211.orgScience
John Braglia (Dept. Chair)224-653-3459jbraglia@d211.orgSocial Studies
Jacqueline A. Brown 224-653-3301jbrown@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Christopher J. Bruce 224-653-3403cbruce@d211.orgScience
Fatima E. Candia 224-653-3302fcandia@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Roger D. Carpenter 224-653-3243rdcarpenter@d211.orgEnglish
Janine S. Cashman 224-653-3368jcashman@d211.orgPhysical Education
Shelley M. Castans (Dept. Chair)224-653-3317scastans@d211.orgMath
Jordan P. Catapano 224-653-3244jcatapano@d211.orgEnglish
Lichien Chan 224-653-4483lchan@d211.orgWorld Language
Vicki L. Chriske-Hines 224-653-3483vchriskehines@d211.orgWorld Language
Joseph Coconate 224-653-3501jcoconate@d211.orgSpecial Education
Margaurete Comes (Dept. Chair)224-653-3280mcomes@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Richard A. Cortez 224-653-3318rcortez@d211.orgMath
David W. Cromer Jr (Dept. Chair)224-653-3369dcromerjr@d211.orgPhysical Education
Lorel L. Cunningham (Level Leader)224-653-3352lcunningham@d211.orgHealth/Physical Education
Douglas Dannewitz 224-653-3502ddannewitz@d211.orgSpecial Education
Mark J. Davies 224-653-3319mdavies@d211.orgMath
Ann M. Differding 224-653-3321adifferding@d211.orgMath
Heather Doan 224-653-3484hdoan@d211.orgWorld Language
Anthony Donatucci 224-653-3371adonatucci@d211.orgDriver Education/Physical Education
Maureen Donehey 224-653-3485mdonehey@d211.orgWorld Language
Brian E. Drenth 224-653-3486bdrenth@d211.orgWorld Language
Angela Drenth (Dept. Chair)224-653-3305adrenth@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Patricia L. Ertl (Dept. Chair)224-653-3220pertl@d211.orgBusiness Education
Derek A. Fivelson 224-653-3620dfivelson@d211.orgMath
Jason P. Franco 224-653-3322jfranco@d211.orgMath
Tracy L. Galla 224-653-3404tgalla@d211.orgScience
Josefina Garcia 224-653-3503jgarcia@d211.orgSpecial Education
Erin E. Garrity-Duffey 224-653-3212egarrityduffey@d211.orgArt
Christine Gaza 224-653-3245cgaza@d211.orgEnglish
Linda M. Goergen (Dept. Chair)224-653-3210lgoergen@d211.orgArt
Robert J. Grisanzio 224-653-3452rgrisanzio@d211.orgSocial Studies
Richard Gross 224-653-3405rgross@d211.orgScience
David S. Gwizdala 224-653-3247dgwizdala@d211.orgEnglish
Martell T. Halloran 224-653-3248mhalloran@d211.orgEnglish
Carrie L. Halter 224-653-3487chalter@d211.orgWorld Language
Joshua E. Harbeck 224-653-3249jharbeck@d211.orgEnglish
Timothy P. Harte 224-653-3453tharte@d211.orgSocial Studies
Travis Hastings 224-653-3253thastings@d211.orgEnglish
Erik D. Hauser 224-653-3406ehauser@d211.orgScience
Chad D. Hay 224-653-3323chay@d211.orgMath
Megan Hebert 224-653-3324mhebert@d211.orgMath
Susan E. Hess (Dept. Chair)224-653-3240shess@d211.orgEnglish
Bruce R. Hildabrand 224-653-3454bhildabrand@d211.orgSocial Studies
Eric R. Jacobsen 224-653-3455ejacobsen@d211.orgSocial Studies
Danielle L. Johnson 224-653-3504djohnson@d211.orgSpecial Education
John W. Jonen (Dept. Chair)224-653-3510jjonen@d211.orgSpecial Education
David J. Jonen 224-653-3456djonen@d211.orgSocial Studies
Frank Kernats 224-653-3457fkernats@d211.orgSocial Studies
Song Kim 224-653-3303skim@d211.orgBusiness Education
Timothy Kirby 224-653-3451tkirby@d211.orgSocial Studies
Timothy M. Koll (Dept. Chair)224-653-3360tkoll@d211.orgMusic
Katherine L. Koopman 224-653-3304kkoopman@d211.orgFamily and Consumer Sciences
Martin Kulak 224-653-3407mkulak@d211.orgScience
Stephen Kurfess 224-653-3325skurfess@d211.orgMath
Jennifer L. Lange 224-653-3505jlange@d211.orgSpecial Education
Eric LeBlanc (Dept. Chair)224-653-3200eleblanc@d211.orgApplied Technology
Nathaniel M. Leonard 224-653-3252nleonard@d211.orgEnglish
Karin Lichtenberger 224-653-3418klichtenberger@d211.orgScience
Heather A. Lofdahl 224-653-3359hlofdahl@d211.orgMusic
Camille Lutz 224-653-3507clutz@d211.orgSpecial Education/English
Kristy Madura 224-653-3242kmadura@d211.orgEnglish
Patrick Malloy (Dept. Chair)224-653-3482pmalloy@d211.orgWorld Language
Susan Mariottini 224-653-3327smariottini@d211.orgMath
Matthew D. Marks 224-653-3221mmarks@d211.orgBusiness Education
Danielle R. Matej 224-653-3490dmatej@d211.orgWorld Language
Thomas McCormack 224-653-3372tmccormack@d211.orgPhysical Education
Sharon L. McCoy (Dept. Chair)224-653-3410smccoy@d211.orgScience
Jeffrey M. Melone 224-653-3328jmelone@d211.orgMath
Anastasia Metaxatos 224-653-3254ametaxatos@d211.orgEnglish
Matthew A. Meyer 224-653-3508mmeyer@d211.orgSpecial Education
Kristina V. Michaels 224-653-3255kmichaels@d211.orgEnglish
Andrew J. Mikrut 224-653-3458amikrut@d211.orgSocial Studies
Anthony J. Miller 224-653-3222amiller@d211.orgBusiness Education
Denise Mitchell 224-653-3468dmitchell@d211.orgSocial Studies
Karla R. Modelski 224-653-3256kmodelski@d211.orgEnglish
Bill Modelski 224-653-3329bmodelski@d211.orgMath
Jennifer C. Mogge 224-653-3331jmogge@d211.orgMath
Kevin M. Mogge 224-653-3509kmogge@d211.orgSpecial Education
Kreg J. Moorhouse 224-653-3358kmoorhouse@d211.orgMusic
David W. Moravek 224-653-3461dmoravek@d211.orgSocial Studies
Heather N. Munao 224-653-3257hmunao@d211.orgEnglish
Dana Musinski 224-653-3511dmusinski@d211.orgSpecial Education
Zia Nathan 224-653-3246znathan@d211.orgEnglish
Deirdre F. Naughton 224-653-3351dnaughton@d211.orgHealth/Physical Education
Dennis Nykiel 224-653-3489dnykiel@d211.orgWorld Language
Brittany R. O'Brien 224-653-3284bobrien@d211.orgEnglish As A Second Language
Kelly O'Connor 224-653-3223koconnor@d211.orgBusiness Education
Lauren M. Obermaier 224-653-3408lobermaier@d211.orgScience
Michael V. Opsal 224-653-3232mopsal@d211.orgDriver Education/Physical Education
Drewann Pancratz 224-653-3377dpancratz@d211.orgPhysical Education
Amar Patel 224-653-3332apatel@d211.orgMath
David Pena 224-653-3370dpena@d211.orgDriver Education/Physical Education
Jamie J. Peterson 224-653-3213jpeterson@d211.orgArt
Tanya J. Pinto 224-653-3411tpinto@d211.orgScience
John P. Powers 224-653-3373jpowers@d211.orgPhysical Education
Suzanne E. Rausch 224-653-3412srausch@d211.orgScience
John Reyes 224-653-3413jreyes@d211.orgScience
Steven Riggs 224-653-3414sriggs@d211.orgScience
Katherine L. Roberts 224-653-3326kroberts@d211.orgMath
Jeffrey Robinson 224-653-3202jrobinson@d211.orgApplied Technology
Leann R. Roder-Manson 224-653-3361lroder-manson@d211.orgMusic
James M. Rogers 224-653-3415jrogers@d211.orgScience
Kathryn J. Sagerer 224-653-3333ksagerer@d211.orgMath
Eric Scharaga 224-653-3258escharaga@d211.orgEnglish
Jacob M. Schlender 224-653-3513jschlender2@d211.orgSpecial Education
Christina Schweinebraten 224-653-3330cschweinebraten@d211.orgMath
Amanda L. Schweinebraten 224-653-3378aschweinebraten@d211.orgPhysical Education
Samantha Serrano 224-653-3462sserrano@d211.orgSocial Studies
Tracy L. Sharkey 224-653-3334tsharkey@d211.orgMath
Jason G. Sherko (Level Leader)224-653-3230jsherko@d211.orgDriver Education/Physical Education
John Shoro 224-653-3417jshoro@d211.orgScience
Cathyann Smith 224-653-3514casmith@d211.orgSpecial Education/English
Jerry V. Song 224-653-3374jsong@d211.orgPhysical Education
David Spizzirri 224-653-3515dspizzirri@d211.orgSpecial Education
Anthony M. Spizzirri 224-653-3492aspizzirri@d211.orgWorld Language
Amy Spizzirri 224-653-3463amspizzirri@d211.orgSocial Studies
Jennifer Stanish 224-653-3409jstanish@d211.orgScience
Jennifer Stearns 224-653-3464jstearns@d211.orgSocial Studies
Jeffrey A. Stewart 224-653-3465jstewart@d211.orgSocial Studies
Asra V. Syed 224-653-3259asyed@d211.orgEnglish
Vaishali B. Tajpuria 224-653-3466vtajpuria@d211.orgSocial Studies
Tracy J. Thornley 224-653-3419tthornley@d211.orgScience
David W. Torpe 224-653-3421dtorpe@d211.orgScience
Joseph J. Tullo 224-653-3201jtullo@d211.orgApplied Technology
Donna Vukelich 224-653-3335dvukelich@d211.orgMath
Matthew D. Walsh 224-653-3512mwalsh@d211.orgSpecial Education
Michael T. Weinberg mweinberg@d211.orgSocial Studies
Jodie Weintraub 224-653-3493jweintraub@d211.orgWorld Language
Victoria A. Wierec 224-653-3338vwierec@d211.orgMath
Michael T. Willis 224-653-3516mwillis@d211.orgSpecial Education
Andrea Willis 224-653-3336awillis@d211.orgMath
David P. Wolf 224-653-3467dwolf@d211.orgSocial Studies
Kelly A. Wolff 224-653-3376kwolff@d211.orgPhysical Education
Amber R. Wozniak 224-653-3488awozniak@d211.orgWorld Language
Zak M. Zerby 224-653-3263zzerby@d211.orgEnglish