Academic Departments

Sorting by: Department | Last Name | First Name
Applied Technology
Jose D. Cisneros 224-653-4205jcisneros@d211.org
Eric LeBlanc (Dept. Chair)224-653-3200eleblanc@d211.org
Jeffrey Robinson 224-653-3202jrobinson@d211.org
Joseph J. Tullo 224-653-3201jtullo@d211.org
Anthony M. Volgi 224-653-1209avolgi@d211.org
Applied Technology/Science
Shayna R. Adelman 224-653-3203sadelman@d211.org
Art
Justin J. Bickus 224-653-3211jbickus@d211.org
Erin E. Garrity-Duffey (Dept. Chair)224-653-3212egarrityduffey@d211.org
Luke Jenner 224-653-3212tjenner@d211.org
Jamie J. Peterson 224-653-3213jpeterson@d211.org
Business Education
Patricia L. Ertl (Dept. Chair)224-653-3220pertl@d211.org
Song Kim 224-653-3224skim@d211.org
Matthew D. Marks 224-653-3221mmarks@d211.org
Anthony J. Miller 224-653-3222amiller@d211.org
Katelynn Passeri 224-653-3227kpasseri@d211.org
Maren E. Scaros 224-653-3226mscaros@d211.org
Driver Education/Physical Education
Anthony Donatucci 224-653-3371adonatucci@d211.org
David Pena 224-653-3370dpena@d211.org
Jason G. Sherko (Level Leader)224-653-3230jsherko@d211.org
English
Mary K. Albamonte 224-653-3241malbamonte@d211.org
Katherine Apperson 224-653-3261kapperson@d211.org
Anthony A. Avella 224-653-3262aavella@d211.org
Roger D. Carpenter 224-653-3243rdcarpenter@d211.org
Christine Gaza 224-653-3245cgaza@d211.org
Andrew R. Guilde 224-653-3251aguilde@d211.org
David S. Gwizdala 224-653-3247dgwizdala@d211.org
Martell T. Halloran 224-653-3248mhalloran@d211.org
Joshua E. Harbeck 224-653-3249jharbeck@d211.org
Travis Hastings 224-653-3253thastings@d211.org
Susan E. Hess (Dept. Chair)224-653-3240shess@d211.org
Kristy Madura 224-653-3242kmadura@d211.org
Anastasia Metaxatos 224-653-3254ametaxatos@d211.org
Kristina V. Michaels 224-653-3255kmichaels@d211.org
Karla R. Modelski 224-653-3256kmodelski@d211.org
Heather N. Munao 224-653-3257hmunao@d211.org
Zia Nathan 224-653-3246znathan@d211.org
Eric Scharaga 224-653-3258escharaga@d211.org
Cathyann Smith 224-653-3252casmith@d211.org
Stephanie R. Svarz 224-653-3244ssvarz@d211.org
Asra V. Syed 224-653-3259asyed@d211.org
Zak M. Zerby 224-653-3263zzerby@d211.org
English As A Second Language
Margaurete Comes (Dept. Chair)224-653-3280mcomes@d211.org
Brittany Mendoza 224-653-3284bmendoza@d211.org
Family and Consumer Sciences
Jacqueline A. Brown 224-653-3301jbrown@d211.org
Fatima E. Candia 224-653-3302fcandia@d211.org
Angela Drenth (Dept. Chair)224-653-3305adrenth@d211.org
Family and Consumer Sciences/Business Education
Katherine L. Koopman 224-653-3225kkoopman@d211.org
Health/Physical Education
Lorel L. Cunningham (Level Leader)224-653-3352lcunningham@d211.org
Deirdre F. Naughton 224-653-3374dnaughton@d211.org
Math
Aimee Barkalow 224-653-3320abarkalow@d211.org
Allison E. Bauch 224-653-3327abauch@d211.org
Richard A. Cortez 224-653-3318rcortez@d211.org
Mark J. Davies 224-653-3319mdavies@d211.org
Ann M. Differding 224-653-3321adifferding@d211.org
Derek A. Fivelson (Dept. Chair)224-653-3316dfivelson@d211.org
Jason P. Franco 224-653-3322jfranco@d211.org
Chad D. Hay 224-653-3323chay@d211.org
Megan Hebert 224-653-3324mhebert@d211.org
Zenon J. Kolakowski 224-653-3317zkolakowski@d211.org
Stephen Kurfess 224-653-3325skurfess@d211.org
Jeffrey M. Melone 224-653-3328jmelone@d211.org
Jennifer C. Mogge 224-653-3331jmogge@d211.org
Amar Patel 224-653-3332apatel@d211.org
Katherine L. Roberts 224-653-3326kroberts@d211.org
Kathryn J. Sagerer 224-653-3333ksagerer@d211.org
Christina Schweinebraten 224-653-3330cschweinebraten@d211.org
Tracy L. Sharkey 224-653-3334tsharkey@d211.org
Bryan G. Stortz 224-653-3329bstortz@d211.org
Donna Vukelich 224-653-3335dvukelich@d211.org
Victoria A. Wierec 224-653-3338vwierec@d211.org
Andrea Willis 224-653-3336awillis@d211.org
Music
Devin K. Godzicki 224-653-3359dgodzicki@d211.org
Timothy M. Koll (Dept. Chair)224-653-3360tkoll@d211.org
Kreg J. Moorhouse 224-653-3358kmoorhouse@d211.org
Leann R. Roder-Manson 224-653-3361lroder-manson@d211.org
Physical Education
Janine S. Cashman 224-653-3368jcashman@d211.org
David W. Cromer Jr (Dept. Chair)224-653-3369dcromerjr@d211.org
Jonathon E. Janus 224-653-3372jjanus@d211.org
James J. Maley 224-653-3379jmaley@d211.org
Drewann Pancratz 224-653-3377dpancratz@d211.org
John P. Powers 224-653-3373jpowers@d211.org
Amanda L. Schweinebraten 224-653-3378aschweinebraten@d211.org
Jerry V. Song 224-653-3374jsong@d211.org
Kelly A. Wolff 224-653-3376kwolff@d211.org
Science
Monika Aubin 224-653-3416maubin@d211.org
Nicole M. Bailey 224-653-3420nbailey@d211.org
Vera L. Bass 224-653-3401vbass@d211.org
Christopher J. Bruce 224-653-3403cbruce@d211.org
Caleb D. Cochrum 224-653-3402ccochrum@d211.org
Victoria DeGuia 224-653-1406vdeguia@d211.org
Tracy L. Galla 224-653-3404tgalla@d211.org
Erik D. Hauser 224-653-3406ehauser@d211.org
Martin Kulak 224-653-3407mkulak@d211.org
Karin Lichtenberger 224-653-3418klichtenberger@d211.org
Sharon L. McCoy (Dept. Chair)224-653-3410smccoy@d211.org
Lauren Pieper 224-653-3408lpieper@d211.org
Tanya J. Pinto 224-653-3411tpinto@d211.org
John Reyes 224-653-3413jreyes@d211.org
Lauren E. Reynolds 224-653-4421lreynolds@d211.org
Steven Riggs 224-653-3414sriggs@d211.org
James M. Rogers 224-653-3415jrogers@d211.org
John Shoro 224-653-3417jshoro@d211.org
Jennifer Stanish 224-653-3409jstanish@d211.org
Tracy J. Thornley 224-653-3419tthornley@d211.org
David W. Torpe 224-653-3421dtorpe@d211.org
Michael R. Trimarco 224-653-3422mtrimarco@d211.org
Social Studies
John Braglia (Dept. Chair)224-653-3459jbraglia@d211.org
Timothy P. Harte 224-653-3453tharte@d211.org
Eric R. Jacobsen 224-653-3455ejacobsen@d211.org
David J. Jonen 224-653-3456djonen@d211.org
Frank Kernats 224-653-3457fkernats@d211.org
Timothy Kirby 224-653-3451tkirby@d211.org
Andrew J. Mikrut 224-653-3458amikrut@d211.org
Denise Mitchell 224-653-3468dmitchell@d211.org
David W. Moravek 224-653-3461dmoravek@d211.org
Samantha Serrano 224-653-3462sserrano@d211.org
Amy Spizzirri 224-653-3463amspizzirri@d211.org
Jennifer Stearns 224-653-3464jstearns@d211.org
Jeffrey A. Stewart 224-653-3465jstewart@d211.org
Vaishali B. Tajpuria 224-653-3466vtajpuria@d211.org
Nico Vega 224-653-3452nvega@d211.org
David P. Wolf 224-653-3467dwolf@d211.org
Special Education
Joseph Coconate 224-653-3501jcoconate@d211.org
Kalli Dalton 224-653-3506kdalton@d211.org
Douglas Dannewitz 224-653-3502ddannewitz@d211.org
Josefina Garcia 224-653-3503jgarcia@d211.org
Danielle L. Johnson 224-653-3504djohnson@d211.org
John W. Jonen (Dept. Chair)224-653-3510jjonen@d211.org
Jennifer L. Lange 224-653-3505jlange@d211.org
Camille Lutz 224-653-3507clutz@d211.org
Matthew A. Meyer 224-653-3508mmeyer@d211.org
Kevin M. Mogge 224-653-3509kmogge@d211.org
Jacob M. Schlender 224-653-3513jschlender2@d211.org
David Spizzirri 224-653-3515dspizzirri@d211.org
Matthew D. Walsh 224-653-3512mwalsh@d211.org
Michael T. Willis 224-653-3516mwillis@d211.org
Student Services
Scott D. Altergott 224-653-3644saltergott@d211.org
Richard R. Bauer 224-653-3645rbauer@d211.org
John C. Brown 224-653-3649jcbrown@d211.org
Ophelia M. Hernandez 224-653-3648ohernandez@d211.org
Paula Hill (Dept. Chair)224-653-3651phill@d211.org
Yvette Jones 224-653-3640yjones@d211.org
Adam E. Leibman 224-653-3643aleibman@d211.org
Margaret Roesslein 224-653-3636mroesslein@d211.org
Austin R. Sobey 224-653-3646asobey@d211.org
Matt P. Wiley 224-653-3642mwiley@d211.org
World Language
Lichien Chan 224-653-4483lchan@d211.org
Vicki L. Chriske-Hines 224-653-3483vchriskehines@d211.org
Heather Doan 224-653-3484hdoan@d211.org
Brian E. Drenth 224-653-3486bdrenth@d211.org
Colton R. Ford 224-653-3485cford@d211.org
Carrie L. Halter 224-653-3487chalter@d211.org
Jennifer L. Langer 224-653-3489jlanger@d211.org
Patrick Malloy (Dept. Chair)224-653-3482pmalloy@d211.org
Danielle R. Matej 224-653-3490dmatej@d211.org
Anthony M. Spizzirri 224-653-3492aspizzirri@d211.org
Jodie Weintraub 224-653-3493jweintraub@d211.org
Amber R. Wozniak 224-653-3488awozniak@d211.org